You Gnome Me?

So I came home and found this guy under the cherry tree. Nice!

You know I have always loved gnomes but, somehow I have never gotten around to buying one. Someone certainly knows me well 😉

I’m going to call him Al.

I love garten schmuck!

Thanks xx

8 responses to this post.

  1. He’s cute! And how fun to find a present!

    Reply

  2. Well, he’s far and away the most endearing garden gnome I have ever seen. Such a kind face!

    Reply

  3. he looks like an old wise friend to me

    Reply

  4. He’s almost tasteful?!?!? Actually I really like him, my partner has forbidden gnomes from entering our garden but I reckon if I smuggle one in he might not discover it for awhile.

    Reply

  5. Jodi, I nominated you for the versatile blogger award. I hope that you have not been nominated before, but if you have then you don’t have to accept my nomination. I just wanted to feature you blog on my list of nominees.

    Reply

  6. Very handsome, has he got a brother?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

