20,000 Words

Yes indeed! Today I passed 20k in my published word count.

So–many–words… and yet I still have so much to say. Lucky for you =)

In the beginning I thought that I would just do this for a year but, I have made so many notes about things that I should write about – how can I stop there?

So on I go. On we go together =)

I probably should take this opportunity to say hi to the more far-flung readers. I have been absolutely amazed at the interesting locations of some of my readers: Finland, Estonia, Carnegie, Hawaii, Chile, Mexico, and possibly even Antarctica at some point!

Thank you all for your interest and I hope that you will enjoy the next twelve months and beyond in my garden.

xx Jodi

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Nicole on January 24, 2012 at 8:06 pm

    Congratulations on reaching 20K, I’ve learnt so much. Look forward to the next 20K, keep them coming Jo!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

